Chordz and Melody Vol. 5
Chordz and Melody Vol. 5

Chordz and Melody Vol. 5

Regular price
Sale price

Chordz and Melody Volume 5 is a unique Audio/MIDI loop pack and preset bundle for producing solid, new R&B-Hip-Hop music. This pack includes fresh MIDI Chord Progressions, MIDI melodies, Audio stems for each musical element, and even chord presets for your favorite chord generator plugins such as Cthulhu, Scaler and The Chord Engine 2.0.

Chordz and Melody Vol. 5 was created in the style of current hip-hop and R&B artists such as Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songs, Beyonce, Travis Scott and others alike.

  • New MIDI Chord Progressions and Patterns
  • New MIDI melodies 
  • Audio Stems for each musical element
  • New Audio Loops
  • Cthulhu Presets
  • Chordz Presets
  • Scaler Presets
  • Chord Engine 2.0 Presets